Friends…

Friends, I have learned easily and the hard way…
Come and go…
OBVIOUSLY!
You don’t need to have an IQ like Einstein to know this…
But still
They do…
It bothers me bc with every close friend tht disappears
Its almost like a part of me
Leaves as well…
That’s why I’m so torn as the time goes by…
Especially around this time…
Bc the year 2012 is the year
That some of the coolest,
Most chill,
And just plain awesome friends I’ve acquired
Will graduate
[CONGRATULATIONS!!!]
And leave…
And to me once you leave…
That’s it!
There is NO turning back!!!
So to the graduating class of 2012
Who I know are my friends
Whether close or not so close…
[You know who you are….]
Congratulations! Become successful in all endeavers
Plank on yachts when ya become filthy rich!! *Domo voice*
But remember to hit up the contact list…
Cuz we still need to be companions
We still need to be
FRIENDS

~ by 646rjsworld on November 13, 2011.

Leave a comment